Header Ads Widget

Full list of victors at 2022 Entertainment Achievement Awards


    The second version of the Entertainment Achievement Awards was held at the Accra Marriott Hotel on February 26, 2022.

The current year's honor respected individuals in the showbiz area whose works fall inside the 2021 qualification year.

The plan covered regions like games, music, film, style, photography, media, composing, parody, among others.

The program highlighted exhibitions from gospel diva Diana Hamilton, highlife singer Akwaboah, and evergreen highlife artiste Akosua Agyapong and Kobi Rana. After amazing supporters and watchers of the lady version of the Entertainment Achievement Awards with their coruscating exhibitions, 'Adunle' songstress Abiana, 'Jango' hitmaker Bogo Blay, and 'Fellow No' rapper Yung Pabi, additionally made a return this year.

There were additionally verse exhibitions by Nana Asaase and Menaye.

The Entertainment Achievement Awards, coordinated by Citi TV, commends performers and media outlet players who have separated themselves in the act of their specialty.

The Entertainment Achievement Awards by Citi TV was upheld by GIPC, Kofi Abban Foundation, Good Day Energy Drink, Citi FM and

Check out the full list of winners below:

Female Designer of the Year – Mod. Hq

Male Designer of the Year – Jayray Ghartey

Model of The Year – Nana Kwesi Asare-Boateng

Accessories Designer of the Year – Hatboxco

Female Actor of the Year – Lydia Forson

Male Actor of the Year – Adjetey Anang

Best Director of the Year – Shirley Frimpong-Manso

Ghanaian Movie of the Year – Us in Between

Best Picture – Us in Between

Best Female Artiste – Gyakie

Best Male Artiste – Kidi

Best Music Video – Amaarae (Sad Girlz Luv Money)

Song of The Year – Kidi (Touch It)

Album of the Year – Akwaboah (Lighthouse EP)

Cultural Troupe Of The Year – Kwan Pa

Online Creator Of The Year – Wode Maya

Best Author – Captain Kofi Amoabeng (The UT Story)

Best Performance Poet – Whoisdeydzi

Event Host of the Year – Jerry Adjorlolo

Event of The Year – Afrochella

Comic Actor of the Year – Ras Nene

Standup Comedian of the Year – OB Amponsah

Photographer of The Year – Focus N Blur

Sportswoman of The Year – Evelyn Badu

Sportsman of the Year – Samuel Takyi

Special Recognition of the Year – Zapp Mallet

Entertainment Personality of the Year – Black Sherif

Post a Comment